Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

Oops! Correction January 11, 2008

Filed under: Thoughts on Worship — 6kids1me @ 12:27 am

I’m such a dork.  I made this heartfelt, serious blog post and then realized that I messed up on the Scripture.  That is a BIG BIG BIG oops.  So I got mixed up and now I need to correct it.  The Scripture I referenced about the greatest commandment being to love one another was wrong.  Jesus said that the greatest commandment is to love the Lord our God with all our hearts, minds and strength.  The SECOND greatest commandment is to love others like He has loved us.  Okay, second is still really huge, so I still say it’s very important.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

