Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

GOT SKILL? January 20, 2008

Filed under: Church Life,Worship Leader — 6kids1me @ 9:19 pm

 

Got talent?  Got skill?  Want to serve the Lord in a musical way?  If you play an instrument, please see me!

Our worship team is seeking musicians.  All instruments are needed.  In order to serve, we do ask that you 1) be committed to Christ, 2)be committed to serving the Lord and His church, 3) be available to attend practices on Thursday nights and worship services Sunday mornings. 

If this is you, please call or email me to arrange an audition (a quick and painless process, I promise).  You can also find me at Heart of Worship on Sunday mornings.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

