Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

The Name Game February 22, 2008

Filed under: Random Stuff — 6kids1me @ 11:53 pm

A friend of mine sent this to me and I got a good laugh out of it.  Thought you might like to try it too.  I’ve given my answers here.  What are yours?  🙂

  1. YOUR ROCK STAR NAME: (first pet & current car) – Chico Plymouth (Okay, that’s just too funny!)
  2. YOUR GANGSTA NAME: (fav. ice cream flavor, favorite cookie) Chocolate Chocolate Chip (think I’ll be called to “off” anybody with a name like that?)
  3. YOUR “FLY Guy/Girl” NAME: (first initial of first name, first three letters of your last name) Bada (yeah, that’s me!)
  4. YOUR DETECTIVE NAME: (favorite color, favorite animal) – Blue Dog (sad, just sad) 
  5. YOUR SOAP OPERA NAME: (middle name, city where you were born)- Ann Alexandria (almost works)
  6. YOUR STAR WARS NAME: (the first 3 letters of your last name, first 2 letters of your first) – Adabe (hey, that works!)
  7. SUPERHERO NAME: (2nd favorite color, favorite drink put “The”) The Red Coke (you haven’t heard of me?  I’m the lame second-cousin of Wonder Woman)
  8. NASCAR NAME: (the first names of your grandfathers)- Julius George (LOVE IT!)
  9. STRIPPER NAME : ( the name of your favorite perfume/cologne, favorite candy) Beautiful Reese (oh yeah, that’s me!)
  10. WITNESS PROTECTION NAME: (mother’s & father’s middle names ) Ann Keith (Hope I never have to use this one!)
 

One Response to “The Name Game”

  1. […] Created to Praise wrote an interesting post today on The Name GameHere’s a quick excerptNASCAR NAME: (the first names of your grandfathers)- Julius George (LOVE IT!)… […]


Leave a Reply

