Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

You’ve Gotta Be Kidding Me February 24, 2008

Filed under: Personal Life — 6kids1me @ 10:41 pm

I’m sick again.  This is getting a bit ridiculous.  I go two solid years without being sick and suddenly I’m sick for two solid weeks.  Last week it was the flu and this week it looks like strep throat.  It feels the same as the flu, only this time my throat hurts too. 

I stayed home from church.  If I’m contageous, I don’t want to get anyone else sick.  I hate that I missed the special music, though.  I was really looking forward to it.  I hear that all went well though.

So today I stayed in bed all day, resting.  I eventually got bored, so I started scrapbooking in bed.  I’ll share some of my stuff with y’all once I’m feeling up to scanning it.  Rodney has been super sweet.  He’s been helping with the kids and even brought me soup. 

Okay, I’m starting to ramble.  It’s hard keeping my thoughts straight right now.  More when I’m normal again.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

