Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

Saw the Doctor February 27, 2008

Filed under: Personal Life — 6kids1me @ 12:55 pm

I just wanted to give y’all a quick update.  I went to the doctor today and he confirmed my condition.  It is strep throat and sinusitis.  I got a nice shot in the arm that still hurts and a couple of prescriptions.  Rodney is home from work again today taking care of me.  The doctor says that by tomorrow I should see marked improvement.  He then fussed at me for waiting so long to see him.  So you were all right and I was the one who was wrong.  🙂

Thank you again for your continued prayers.  Now I’m going to get doped up and sleep.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

