Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

Much Better Now March 3, 2008

Filed under: Personal Life — 6kids1me @ 10:16 am

I just wanted to say thank you to all those who have called to check on me.  I’m doing much better now.  After a week of the flu, then a week of strep throat and then a day of a stomach virus, I was beginning to wonder if I’d ever feel normal again.  lol  You don’t appreciate how good healthy feels until you lose it for a while.  But today I feel tons better.  Y’all were all real sweet to check on me and I really appreciate it.  Thank you.

So I walked through my house today and realised that it’s a disaster zone.  Poor Rodney was doing all he could to keep up with the kids while I was sick, but nothing got cleaned in the house.  So my day will be spent cleaning this filthy house.  Wish me luck.  I’m kinda scared at what I might find.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

