Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

Don’t Forget….. March 8, 2008

Filed under: Church Life — 6kids1me @ 11:40 am

Tomorrow Heart of Worship will be having “Sunday at the Park.”  We will be meeting at Kees Park on 28E in Pineville for a fun day with family and friends.  Worship, food & fun….who could ask for more?!  It’s gonna be so much fun!

Also….be sure to set your clocks ahead one hour tonight.  You don’t want to miss all the fun tomorrow.  🙂  Service starts at 11am in the Community Center & then we’ll be heading back to the pavillion for a fun time together. 

This is the perfect time to invite your friends and family.  I’ve invited everybody.  lol  Most of my friends have kids and this is going to be a ton of fun for kids.  So I’m hoping they’ll join us. 

My parents are coming too!  For those who don’t already know them, my parents are wonderful!  They really are the best people I know.  I love spending time with them and I’m so glad they’re joining us tomorrow.  Y’all be sure to meet them while we’re there tomorrow.  Just find me and I’m sure they’ll be nearby.

So y’all dress comfortable and join us tomorrow at Kees Park.  Bring a lawn chair or a blanket to spread out on the ground and have a great time eating the delicious food and enjoying the time with friends.  Get to know some new people.  I LOVE the people at my church…they’re a really fun bunch….and wish everyone could get to know them better.  Tomorrow is the perfect time!

I know there are lots of people who read this blog who have never been to Heart of Worship.  Maybe you think there’s no way the people there could be as great as I’m always saying.  Tomorrow is the perfect time to find out for yourself.  And be sure to find me and say “hi!”  I’ll be the one with all the kids.  🙂  I hope to see you there!

 

Leave a Reply

