Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

Fun at the Park March 9, 2008

Filed under: Church Life — 6kids1me @ 2:27 pm

OMGosh we had fun today!  We had our church service at Kees Park and afterward we had food and fun with our families.  The food was delicious (THANKS!) and it was so great to spend time visiting with everybody.  I met several new people that I’d seen before, but hadn’t had a chance to get to know.  I also met several new people that I’d never seen before.  Apparently we had lots of visitors today.  It was great!

Would you believe I forgot to bring my camera?!  PLEASE, if anyone took pictures today at the park, would you PLEASE email them to me?  My email address is on the back of the church bulletin or you can leave a comment here and I’ll get back in touch with you right away.  You know, a scrapbooker knows better than to ever leave her camera at home.  I don’t know what I was thinking!

As soon as I get some pics, I’ll be sure to post them here for everyone to see.  It was SO MUCH FUN!

 

Leave a Reply

