Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

Video Editing/Production – HELP!!!!! April 5, 2008

Filed under: Church Life,creativity,ministry,Random Stuff,Worship Leader — 6kids1me @ 11:07 pm

I’m wanting to do some video editing/production.  My problem is that I’ve never done that before.  Can anybody help me?  Here are my basic beginner questions.

1.  I’ve got a digital video camera.  Will that work to start with?

2.  Is there some special program that I need?  I have JASC PSP9 and it came with Animation Shop.  Will that work?  (see, I told you I’m a beginner)

Okay, so it’s pretty obvious that I have no clue where to begin.  So somebody please help me out here.  And it’s okay to talk to me like I’m two years old.  I honestly have no clue where to begin.  Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

