Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

Stuff Christians Like April 10, 2008

Filed under: Church Life,Random Stuff — 6kids1me @ 11:55 am

I know Carlos just blogged about this yesterday, but I just can’t resist.  Stuff Christians Like is soooooo funny.  I’ve been reading it for a while now and totally crack up at the stuff he comes up with.  Yesterday I said that my favorite post was “Booty, God, Booty.”  Today I have a new favorite.  It’s Refusing to Paint My Mural and it’s quite possibly the funniest thing I’ve ever read.

And from now on, my big bad threat is going to be “You’re lucky I don’t have access to bears.” 

 

Leave a Reply

