Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

Excitement is in the Air April 11, 2008

Filed under: Church Life,ministry,worship,Worship Leader — 6kids1me @ 7:36 am

There’s a lot happening at Heart of Worship this week.  Everybody has been up there working and it’s really coming together quickly.  Last night I watched as my husband and several other men worked together to repair a floor in a long hallway.  The media team was working hard getting everything positioned and rewired for Sunday.  The worship team was playing and singing it’s heart out.  Everybody working together…a beautiful sight.

Can you tell I’m really excited about what’s happening at HOW?  Excitement is in the air!

**Warning**  I’m fixing to sound like a commercial, but I truly am sincere.  🙂

Have you seen all the new signs along Hwy 28E?  Those are for you!  If you currently aren’t attending church anywhere, I would like to personally invite you to visit us at Heart of Worship.  We are a vibrant, growing family who’s desire is to worship, learn and serve.  And we would love to welcome you into that family.  Services are at 9:30 and 11:00am every Sunday.  If you visit, be sure to say hi to me!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

