Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

RaceCar and Rocket April 17, 2008

Filed under: Personal Life,Random Stuff — 6kids1me @ 11:11 am

What do you get when you let your 4 year old name the family turtles?  RaceCar & Rocket. 

What do you get when you go to the bathroom and leave the 2 year old alone in the living room?  An empty turtle tank.

I spent my entire morning yesterday looking for RaceCar and Rocket.  I finally found them.  One under the couch and the other on the couch, hidden under a pillow.  Whew! 

Ten minutes later they were missing again.  That’s what happens when I leave the room.  I swear, I’m going to buy one of those kid leashes and attach it to Jacks’ waist. 

After much searching, RaceCar and Rocket were safely back in their home, but they still tremble when Jack walks by.

 

One Response to “RaceCar and Rocket”

  1. ronpai Says:

    poor RaceCar and Rocket (seriously cool names for turtles). I hope the best for them. Thanks for stopping by!

    peace,
    ron
    (The Brown Kid)


Leave a Reply

