Created to Praise

Just me being me the way He made me

When A Girl is Quiet…. May 2, 2008

Filed under: Random Stuff — 6kids1me @ 3:45 pm

It’s true.  When a girl is quiet, a million things are going through her mind.  True for me, anyway.

I’ve been so super busy over the past few days that there hasn’t been any time to update the blog.  Sorry about that, y’all.  But it’s been a happy, productive kind of busy, so that’s good.

Getting a lot of things done for the worship team.  Lots of great changes in store.  Wish I could share more, but then what would you have to look forward to?  🙂

I promise I’ll come back tomorrow and give y’all something more than this little bit.  Until then…..

 

One Response to “When A Girl is Quiet….”

  1. Ha! So true!

    I drive myself crazy with all of the thoughts going through my head.


Leave a Reply

